Application Ajschaeffer16 [DECLINED]  (Read 138 times)
Account name:Ajschaeffer16

Timezone(GMT):Mountain Standard Time

For how long have you been playing SAPD:FR Online?:For A Few Years now

For how long are you able to play at the server daily?:from the time i get off depends what time i get off till i pass out which is usally about 6 hours or so after i am off i usually dont fall asleep till around 4 am.

For how long are you able to play at the server weekly?:7 days a week

Tell us a bit about yourself (100 words min):I plan on being a police officer when i get the degrees. I have taken JROTC in high school, I achieved the rank of Sergeant in the class. I took one year of college while i was in highschool. i took the course of Criminal Justice.

Why should we pick you among the other candidates? I have 12 years of roleplaying experience in general. I am willing to bring my knowledge i learned from my Criminal Justice class into gameplay. I am as well willing to Assist The Other Officers at any point and time they need assistance. I have military knowledge as well. I am as well willing to recruit more people for this server and community. (100 words min):

Have you ever been kicked/warned/banned or punished in any sort of way by the staff team? yes. :

If so, why?as far as i remember i was punished for  using a shotgun on a call of a fight in progress... I didn't realize i had it out until i was punished. :

Do you agree to follow the rules at all times, even when nobody is around you Yes?:

Do you agree to treat all players equivalent despite of the relations you might have with them?Yes :

Is there anything else you would like to add?I learned my lesson from when i was punished. I would like to assist in this community to make it up and recruit more peple for this server and community.:
« Last Edit: December 03, 2017, 09:23:56 pm by Mafia »

• Community Manager
  • Junior Officer
Dear Ajschaeffer16,